Staff Listing

Alberta’s Industrial Heartland Association

780.998.7453 / 1.888.414.0032
Suite 300, 9940 99 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 4G8
inquiries@industrialheartland.com

Mark Plamondon
Executive Director
Mark@IndustrialHeartland.com

Garret Matteotti
Business Development
Garret@IndustrialHeartland.com

Chris Malayney
Business Development
Chris@IndustrialHeartland.com

Christina Kehrig
Business Development
Christina@IndustrialHeartland.com

Tracey Hill
Communications & Community Relations
Tracey@IndustrialHeartland.com

Brian Nicholson
Government Relations
Brian@IndustrialHeartland.com

Stacy Powell
Office Manager
Stacy@IndustrialHeartland.com