Staff Listing

Alberta’s Industrial Heartland Association

780.998.7453 / 1.888.414.0032
Suite 300, 9940 99 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 4G8
inquiries@industrialheartland.com

Mark Plamondon
Executive Director
Mark@IndustrialHeartland.com

Garret Matteotti
Business Development
Garret@IndustrialHeartland.com

Chris Malayney
Business Development
Chris@IndustrialHeartland.com

Tracey Hill
Communications & Community Relations
Tracey@IndustrialHeartland.com

Brian Nicholson
Government Relations
Brian@IndustrialHeartland.com

Raj Rajakumar
Infrastructure Planning
Raj@IndustrialHeartland.com

Stacy Powell
Office Manager
Stacy@IndustrialHeartland.com

Municipal Partners

City of Fort Saskatchewan

Mark Morrissey, Director of Economic Development
mmorrissey@fortsask.ca 
780.992.6231
11121 88 Ave, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 2S5

Lamont County

Jim Newman, Manager of Economic Development
jim.n@lamontcounty.ca
780.895.2233 / 1.877.895.2233
5303 50 Ave, Lamont, AB, T0B 2R0

Strathcona County

Gerry Gabinet, Director of Economic Development and Tourism
gerald.gabinet@strathcona.ca
780.464.8257
2001 Sherwood Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 3W7

Sean McRitchie, Manager of Industrial Development
sean.mcritchie@strathcona.ca
780.410.8511
2001 Sherwood Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 3W7

Sturgeon County

Tyler Westover, Manager of Economic Development
twestover@sturgeoncounty.ca
780.939.8358 (Office)
780.690.1944 (Cell)
9613 100 Street, Morinville, AB, T8R 1L9

City of Edmonton

Ken Mamczasz, Director of Economic Investment and Development
ken.mamczasz@edmonton.ca
780.496.6036
9th Floor Edmonton Tower, 10111 104 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5J 0J4