Contact Us

Alberta’s Industrial Heartland Association

Phone: 780.998.7453 / 1.888.414.0032
Mail: Suite 300, 9940 99 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 4G8

Mark Plamondon, Executive Director, mark@industrialheartland.com
Garret Matteotti, Director of Business Development, garret@industrialheartland.com
Krysten Bachmier, Business Development Officer, krysten@industrialheartland.com
Stacy Powell, Office Manager, stacy@industrialheartland.com
General Inquiries, inquiries@industrialheartland.com

Municipal Partners

City of Fort Saskatchewan

Mark Morrissey, Director of Economic Development
Email: mmorrissey@fortsask.ca
Phone: 780.992.6231
Mail: 11121 88 Ave, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 2S5

Lamont County

Jim Newman, Manager of Economic Development
Email: jim.n@lamontcounty.ca
Phone: 780.895.2233 / 1.877.895.2233
Mail: 5303 50 Ave, Lamont, AB, T0B 2R0

Strathcona County

Gerry Gabinet, Director of Economic Development and Tourism
Email: gerald.gabinet@strathcona.ca
Phone: 780.464.8257
Mail: 2001 Sherwood Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 3W7

Sean McRitchie, Manager of Industrial Development
Email: sean.mcritchie@strathcona.ca
Phone: 780.410.8511
Mail: 2001 Sherwood Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 3W7

Sturgeon County

Tyler Westover, Manager of Economic Development
Email: twestover@sturgeoncounty.ca
Phone: 780.939.8358
Mobile: 780.690.1944
Mail: 9613 100 Street, Morinville, AB, T8R 1L9

City of Edmonton

Ken Mamczasz, Director of Economic Investment and Development
Email: ken.mamczasz@edmonton.ca
Phone: 780.496.6036
Mail: 9th Floor Edmonton Tower, 10111 104 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5J 0J4